0

James hype

live stream

world tour 2020

19:00 gmt london

20:00 cest central europe

14:00 edt new york

11:00 PDT  Los Angles

22:00 gst dubai

04:00 aest sydney

friday 24 april 2020

South West Four

Eddie Rocks

Mode

Rubix

Clique Keys Yarm

Cafe Del Mar

Electric Love Fest

Ibiza Rocks

Opium Club

Hope Festival

UDJ

RFM Somnii

Slam!

Spinnin' Records

Cage Club

Sizzle Zante

Zig Zag Malia

London, UK

Haverfordwest, UK

Burnley, UK

Surrey, UK

Yarm, UK

Malta

Austria

Ibiza, Spain

Toulouse, France

Toulouse, France

Italy

Portugal

Netherlands

Netherlands

Cyprus

Greece

Greece

19:00 BST (UTC +1)

19:00 BST (UTC +1)

19:00 BST (UTC +1)

19:00 BST (UTC +1)

19:00 BST (UTC +1)

20:00 CEST (UTC +2)

20:00 CEST (UTC +2)

20:00 CEST (UTC +2)

20:00 CEST (UTC +2)

20:00 CEST (UTC +2)

20:00 CEST (UTC +2)

19:00 WEST (UTC +1)

20:00 CEST (UTC +2)

20:00 CEST (UTC +2)

21:00 EEST (UTC +3)

21:00 EEST (UTC +3)

21:00 EEST (UTC +3)

SATURDAY 25 april 2020

Fiction Club

Pitch Control

Factory

Sinnotts

Masons

Shanty

Pulse

Palace

Palace

CI Bar

SOHO/Coppers

DNA

Karma

Castle Venue

Electric Avenue

Garavogue

Time Square

Fifth Avenue

Tul Na Ri

Sky Niteclub

Andersons

Creation

Benedicts

Gasworks

Dunnes Bar

Ridley's Nightclub

Opium

Tramline

Ohana Tiki Bar

Canberra, Australia

Australia

Waterford, Ireland

Waterford, Ireland

Waterford, Ireland

Waterford, Ireland

Letterkenny, Ireland

Navan, Ireland

Tullamore, Ireland

Athy, Ireland

Portlaoise, Ireland

Galway, Ireland

Athlone, Ireland

Westport, Ireland

Sligo, Ireland

Sligo, Ireland

Mayo, Ireland

Letterkenny, Ireland

Donegal, Ireland

Donegal, Ireland

Sligo, Ireland

Waterford, Ireland

Enniscorthy, Ireland

Letterkenny, Ireland

Carrick AN Shannon, Ireland

Dundalk

Dublin

Dublin

Dublin

04:00 AEST (UTC +10)

04:00 AEST (UTC +10)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)

19:00 IST (UTC +1)